William Robert Salon Reviews
 

Testimonials

Try a new look at William Robert!! Joanna works her magic on my thin and fine hair! I leave the salon with a beautiful blowout each time I visit. You will get tons of compliments like I always do!
—Marilyn 27 Oct 2018
This was my first appointment at William Roberts Salon and I was so impressed! The salon space is beautiful, it’s very clean and the staff are all so friendly! Joanna did an amazing job on my hair, I’ve already received multiple compliments and it hasn’t even been a full day! Can’t wait to set up my color appointment next. If you go here you will not be disappointed!
—Jill 26 Oct 2018
looking forward to my hair appointment this week, I always leave relaxed (beautiful Salon) and looking wonderful! thanks Jenn G.
—karenjjennings 16 Oct 2018
If you want your hair to look great, try William Robert! I’ve been with Joanna for years-no one has made my hair look this amazing. My fine limp hair looks beautiful after she has worked her magic!
—Marilyn 22 Sep 2018
Had my first appointment at William Robert Salon and was not disappointed. From the moment you walk in the atmosphere is most welcoming and comfortable. Just enough glam without being overstated. My roots and I were in desperate need of a touch up. Joanna did an amazing job on my hair! It helped me feel so much better than I did when I first arrived! Thank you Joanna and William Robert Salon. I will definitely be coming back!
—Michelle 13 Sep 2018
love coming here, I look fab
—karenjjennings 8 Sep 2018
Have been with Bill for years - he’s wonderful! Even dyed my hair a glorious silver when I wanted to transition and has bee solidly supportive of my silver hair. He’s wonderful!
—Lorraine Kealey 1 Aug 2018
If you are looking for a fabulous salon with real hair professionals, look no further! Joanna makes my fine hair look amazing! Give William Robert a try-you will be so happy you did!!!
—Marilyn 21 Jul 2018
Love my summer color! Refreshed
—Eagleeye 12 Jul 2018
Excellent service
—Sharon Deitelbaum 27 Jun 2018
Joanna does wonders with my fine hair. Her blowouts are amazing!!
—Marilyn 23 Jun 2018
love the salon, such a relaxing experience and Jenn G. Does a fabulous job with my hair
—karenjjennings 13 Jun 2018
I am a fairly new customer and I find the salon very tranquil. plus I am pleased with my hair stylist Jen G.
—karenjjennings 6 Jun 2018
Love my hair after a visit to my favorite salon ! Joanna is so good at coloring, cutting and blowouts! She is a miracle worker!
—Marilyn 26 May 2018
I have short hair, which makes having a good hair cut very important. I know that Bill will always cut and style my hair to perfection! I always walk out looking amazing!
—Merritt 9 May 2018
Joanna works miracles on my fine hair. I love the way she makes my hair look voluminous-when I leave the salon my hair looks amazing ! She is so talented!
—Marilyn 28 Apr 2018
Love my color and cut?? Nothing but compliments all week since my appointment! Bill is truly an artist and the whole staff is so welcoming. This was my first appt and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful Salon! If you're looking for a change...William Robert Salon is it!
—First Timer 27 Apr 2018
Bill, the owner/stylist is wonderful- every cut is perfect. I like to tweak the cut every so often, for a slightly different look, and he always manages to do exactly what I wanted. I regularly get compliments from friends and strangers alike.
—Anonymous 13 Apr 2018
I was looking for a change and am so happy with the fresh look Joanna gave me! New color and cute cut in a relaxing and beautiful salon!
—Ellyn Rebecca 12 Apr 2018
So excited for Joanna to make my hair look fabulous as always!! Can’t wait to show it off!!
—Marilyn 31 Mar 2018
Thanks Bill I love my color. Always makes me feel great when I leave the salon.
—Eagleeye 29 Mar 2018
My first visit and very impressed! All the up to date equipment! Everyone seemed friendly! A good move for Jenn G!
—Susan Buck 27 Mar 2018
My first time here!!! Extremely clean, friendly, chic!!! Love it!!! Thanks Jenn G for finally making the change! I feel like I went from coach to first class!!!
—Minder 15 Mar 2018
I followed Erin from another salon. She's been doing my hair for a while now and knows I have no idea what to do with it. The color always looks good and she has given me such great cuts that I don't have to think about my hair. The salon is really nice too! Every detail was carefully thought out. It's relaxing and ultra modern but classy too. Thank you for the comfortable atmosphere and the great hair!
—debbi 14 Mar 2018
This is my third hair cut at Wm Robt Salon. I’m so glad I found them - every cut is perfect. All I have to do is run my fingers thru my hair and every hair falls into place. And it doesn’t lose its shape as it grows in. I’m thrilled.
—Anonymous 9 Mar 2018
First time client, Joanna came highly recommended. Thanks
—Becky 28 Feb 2018
Another great cut with Joanna. She knows how to make my fine hair look so amazing! I can't wait to show if off!!
—Marilyn 28 Feb 2018
I absolutely love the salon. It's relaxing and always friendly. I have been following Alicia as client for about 10 years now. She is the best.
—Tori 24 Feb 2018
I always get a great cut. On my last appointment I asked Bill to make a small change, for a slightly different shape. He “got it” and he “nailed it”. I’ve gotten compliments every day about the new look.
—Nancy Thomas 10 Feb 2018
Been a client of Bill’s for years... love the new salon! Everyone is so professional and my color looks gorgeous as usual!
—Nicole Conte 23 Jan 2018
Great care always taken by Joanna and the William Robert team !my hair always looks gorgeous
—Diana 14 Jan 2018
Katie was fabulous and the whole salon is great! We will be back very soon! Next week we try more services!
—Missy W 13 Jan 2018
Bill does Amazing color, refreshes my whole look. His cut is perfection. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
—Eagleeye 10 Jan 2018
I’ve been seeing Cheri for years (because, frankly, she’s amazing) but the vibe at this new salon is nextttttt level. It’s modern, it’s i️ndustrial, it’s classy.... just amazing and feels sooo high end. 10/10, and yes, i’d recommend. Go see Cheri!!!!
—marissa 29 Dec 2017
Joanna works her magic on my hair-my fine hair looks amazing after she cuts and blows it out! And I get so many compliments on the color! Joanna really is a miracle worker!!
—Marilyn 9 Dec 2017
I couldn’t be happier with my cut and color by Joanna. Joanna is a real professional and expert at her profession. Love ❤️ what she did with my hair!! Thank you
—Kathy McGuire 8 Dec 2017
Joanna is great and the salon is beautiful! Def recommend to anyone looking for a great salon!
—Jennifer Dando 8 Dec 2017
Love my color. Has so much dimension and shine!!!
—Eagleeye 2 Dec 2017
Met cheri for the first time this week. Great experience. My new place to go.
—Dave 30 Nov 2017
Joanna is awesome! Great hair stylist! Helped with getting my roots back to exactly where I want them!
—Tiffany 27 Nov 2017
At the salon getting my hair done with Joanna! Love her and love William Robert Salon. It’s beautiful here.
—Denise Korejko 22 Nov 2017
Joanna fixed my fading color and hid my grey roots. I’m thrilled! Thanks for a great job!
—Debbie Iannelli 18 Nov 2017
Wow! Joanna is simply amazing. She is incredibly talented, intelligent and funny. She had a lot to fix when I came in and when I went in to work today, I couldn't believe the amount of people that gave me compliments.
—Diane 15 Nov 2017
❤️❤️❤️❤️my blonde baby lights mixed with bayalage by Joanna!!
—Katie Fastidio 15 Nov 2017
I followed Erin Hanstein from her previous salon and have been going to her for years. She is the only stylist who can handle my indecisiveness and knows what I like. I would follow her anywhere! Today was my first visit to William Robert Salon and I love it! The atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable.
—Kate 11 Nov 2017
I have really enjoyed my experience with Bill. He is funny and talented! I get so many compliments when he does my hair. I did a Brazilian straightening treatment and I LOVED it! New salon is beautiful too!
—Ann Marie De La Paz 7 Nov 2017
I followed Erin Hanstein from her last salon to William Robert Salon. I love going to see her. She does an amazing job! She is always willing to try something new. I usually do not change my hair much but I must say she will do anything for me! I have also gone to her sister Casey Hanstein and she is just as wonderful! The Hanstein girls are amazing stylists!
—Brittany Quiring 7 Nov 2017
I went to a Red Tie Gala Saturday. Erin did my hair and makeup. I received so many compliments and I felt beautiful.
—Marge Randazzo 6 Nov 2017
This place is the best.Bill is so good and awesome.My hair was so dark I've been wanting it to be a lighter brown and Bill told me he can lighten it and also do a ambre,love it...book ur appt asap
—lindsay moffei 4 Nov 2017
Went for a new look today and Joanna did an awesome job once again. Love my stylist and William Robert salon!
—Dale Carpenter 1 Nov 2017
I love going to see Bill. In the beginning, we talked about what I wanted and how I liked my hair, and he listened. Now, he has truly perfected my color. I always feel beautiful after seeing him. The new place is stylish and elegant; the people are warm and friendly. It's a perfect combination.
—Theresa 28 Oct 2017
I've been getting so many compliments since my last appointment that I thought I should stop taking all the credit and pass on some appreciation to the person who's actually responsible for my new look – Alicia! My hair looks and feels fantastic, and I'm so grateful to be in such capable hands. Over the years I have always looked forward to my appointments with Alicia and now even more so with the fresh and clean look that William Roberts Salon provides. Best wishes for continued success!
—Gina Sexton 27 Oct 2017
Love the new salon! Great decor! And Johanna is awesome!!
—Donna Conlin 27 Oct 2017
I love the ease of on line booking and the earlier morning hours than most salons. Makes my life easier!!
—Eagleeye 27 Oct 2017
Fabulous experience! Had a great time with Billy and his arsenal of beautiful ladies!! My hair looks amazing!! Thank you so much !!
—Denice Marlow 26 Oct 2017
Joanna is amazing! I always have a great experience with her. She’s been my hair stylist for 7 years and I would never stray. Thank you so much for always knowing what I want before I do xoxo
—Jamie Lucas 26 Oct 2017
Bill, my stylist and the owner, has a gift for cut and color - every experience is a great one. I especially like that he listens to me and agreeably tweaks my cut when I’m ready for a small change. Love him, Love the cut and color!!
—Nancy Thomas 26 Oct 2017
Beautiful new salon. Great to see Erin so happy.
—Marge Randazzo 26 Oct 2017
Joanna always takes care to discuss my options and my wild curly hair to which she gives extra special attention. My hair always looks beautiful and I get at least 4 compliments a day on my tresses.
—Diana 25 Oct 2017
I always have a wonderful experience with Joanna. She listens to what you want and it always turns out beautiful. Since coming to her my hair has never been healthier. The new salon is modern and clean. I would recommend to anyone!
—brittanyp53 18 Oct 2017
As always my favorite stylist Erin Hanstein did an amazing job. Love my cut and color. Beautiful salon!
—Marge Randazzo 15 Oct 2017
Thank you Joanna. Love the new digs!!!
—Nancy DiVincenzo 14 Oct 2017
As always, wonderful cut and blowout from Bill. He always takes the time to listen to my needs and creates a style that looks amazing! And his attention to detail is what keeps me coming back :)
—Kristin Purdy 14 Oct 2017
I love my hair ONLY when I've been in to see Joanna! She knows how to make my hair look totally anazing-shiny and voluminous! I can't wait to show off my beautiful blow out today!!!
—Marilyn 14 Oct 2017
Bill has been doing my hair for as long as I can remember. Bill can at this point read my mind when it comes to what I want done; he is an amazing hair dresser but his blow drys will blow you away!! Bill and his staff listen and go way beyond expectations every single time!
—Sarah DiPhillipo 8 Oct 2017
Amazing! Staff is unbelievable! Appearance beyond words! A must visit! If you need a cut, color or anything done to your hair this IS your place!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
—Melissa Benn 28 Sep 2017
William Robert Salon, best new salon in Cherry Hill. Thanks to their new state of the art air purification system, I did not have to bury my face in a towel to escape the fumes when having the Brazilian Blowout treatment
—Eagleeye 27 Sep 2017
My cut and blow out are beautiful. The back of my hair looks magazine gorgeous thanks to Joanna at William Robert!
—Gabby 24 Sep 2017
My cut and blow out by Joanna is so fresh. Joanna always puts hair health first. Five stars!!!
—Gabby 24 Sep 2017
What a winning combination! Fabulous new salon, expert service, gifted stylists. Love it! Bill has been my 'hair hero' for decades
—Val 23 Sep 2017
First visit to the salon. Beautifully done with a great atmosphere. Fantastic color and cut by Joanna.
—Rosalie 23 Sep 2017
Salon is gorgeous ! Bill has thought of every thing ! Right down to the most comfortable sinks and chairs for your hair wash ! To a very kind and knowledgeable staff. If your looking for a hair stylist that gives you the most detailed beautiful cut , Bill is absolutely the best ! Best of luck to you and your staff for the many years to come !
—Suzette 22 Sep 2017
Followed Joanne to her new salon which is beautiful. Joanne gives my fine hair the perfect haircut. It almost takes care of itself, which says a lot for hair that must live through hot, humid, summers. Joanne also listens - and remembers - what I say and want. She's great.
—JAR 22 Sep 2017
What a beautiful salon!!! Congrats to all! Loved walking in and feeling the happiness and joy in this space. I always looked forward to seeing Joanna, but this makes it so much nicer!
—Nancy Davis 22 Sep 2017
As always I look and feel gorgeous every time I leave Joanna's chair. No one but no one takes care of my curls than she does. I recommend Joanna and the entire William Robert team to anyone who wants to look gorgeous and natural 24/7.
—Diana Bobb 22 Sep 2017
You can feel the Relaxed atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. All smiles! Everyone really happy to be working here. Really love the high ceilings and wide open space. Felt right at home and welcomed with open arms!
—Fran Hetherington 21 Sep 2017
Bill has been my hair stylist for 10 years. He's an expert with not only styling and blow outs but he is also awesome with coloring. He's a true artist! Congrats to you and your staff. I look forward to coming to you for many years to come! I wish you all the best.
—Dianne 20 Sep 2017
Love William Robert salon! Been coming to Joanna for almost 10 years. She's always consistent and fabulous!
—Shari Shapiro 20 Sep 2017
Beautiful salon Joanna does such a great job my color and cut are always perfect! Love her! The salon is amazing I highly recommend!
—Jeannine Mazer 20 Sep 2017
Beautiful salon friendly people excellent service
—Judy Coleman 19 Sep 2017
Joanna has been doing my color and cuts for years. I get so many compliments on how beautiful my color looks. My fine hair looks absolutely voluminous after Joanna finishes blowing out my hair!! I love showing off my hair after I've been in to see Joanna!
—Marilyn 16 Sep 2017
When I leave the salon I am confident that I have a great cut and perfect color. Bill is naturally talented, a really nice guy, and he listens to his clients and helps the look fantastic. I regularly get compliments on my hair. Thanks, Bill!!
—Nancy Thomas 15 Sep 2017
Bill and his team are nothing less than perfect!! My hair has never looked or felt so good!! I can't recommend this salon enough!
—Jenn Singley 14 Sep 2017
Joanna and Casey are the best!!! My hair is healthier and more vibrant since I started coming here!
—Bernadette 14 Sep 2017
Bill has been my stylist for years and I simply won't let anyone else touch my hair. If you want a consistently beautiful style- William Robert Salon is the place to go!
—Lori Smith 13 Sep 2017
Joanna is the best. Wouldn't think about letting anyone else color my hair. So very talented! Make your appointment today!
—Brandi Seltzer 13 Sep 2017
I love coming to see Katie, She's so talented I've been to many people over the yrs and she is a wonderful colorist and professional young lady, What a pleasure to arrive at a new fresh modern salon, Simpliy elegant! I look forward to my next visit.
—Marji 13 Sep 2017
Erin Hanstein is amazing! I told her I would follow her anywhere and now I'm here at her new salon waiting for my color to process. Color me impressed as always!
—Katie.Montalto 9 Sep 2017
Joanna is a color genius! My hair always looks so natural and the color lasts forever.
—Jodi Potts 9 Sep 2017
What a refreshing change!! This salon is high end, posh and dedicated to their customers. Joanna had been my stylist extraordinaire for years and I'm so happy to follow her to William Robert. Highly recommend!
—Heather Jones 8 Sep 2017
What a welcoming Salon! Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Joanna is a fabulous colorist and stylist. Bill has created a relaxed yet upbeat environment. I highly recommend!
—Daphne Forte 7 Sep 2017
liza is amazing. she does exactly what I want each time. I've been using her for 10 yrs. she's on point with color ...cuts...make up...extentions and so much more. the salon is spotless. owner is on site and hands on. Highly recommend this salon.
—esther fox 5 Sep 2017